Women and Girls Cricket

South West Wales


W&G Cricket Development Officer


Email Address - [email protected]

Twitter - @CHCricketWales

Facebook - @southwestwaleswg

Instagram - @southwestwales_wg

Carl Holding

Tel - 07598298989



Pembrokeshire Ladies League

The Pembrokeshire Ladies League consists of the following teams

Burton CC Kilgetty CC
Cresselly CC Lawrenny CC
Haverfordwest CC Pembroke CC
Hook CC Neyland CC
Whitland CC Pembroke Dock CC
St Ishmaels CC Llanrhian CC



South Wales Women's Softball League

The South Wales Women's Softball League consists of the following clubs from South West Wales  ;

Ynystawe Allsorts  Laugharne CC
Clydach CC Llandeilo CC
Gowerton CC Llanrhian CC
Llandarcy CC Llechryd CC
Wildboar Centurions CC Pembroke CC
Ynystawe Allsorts 1 Pembroke Dock CC
Clwb Criced Bronwydd St Ishmaels CC
Carmarthen Wanderers CC Whitland CC
Kidwelly Town CC Navys Penygroes CC
Kidwelly Town CC Yellows  


South Wales Junior Cricket League

Girls U11 Festivals

Girls U13 League

Girls U15 League


Girls Hubs

We are currently running girls hubs at Pontardawe Leisure Centre during the winter. Details of any upcoming sessions will appear here.


Offical Partners

Glamorgan Cricket Sport Wales England Cricket Board The National Lottery Masuri Chance To Shine Lord's Taverners NV Play