Women and Girls Cricket

South East Wales


W&G Cricket Development Officer


Email Address - [email protected]

Twitter - @RTCricketWales

Facebook - @SoftballSEW


Rebecca Thomas

Tel - 07773066323



South West Regional Premier League

We have 2 teams from South East Wales playing in the SWWRPL - If you are interested in playing hard ball cricket then please contact the clubs below

Newport CC Contact : Rose Evans - [email protected]
Radyr CC

Contact : Lydia Clements - [email protected]


South Wales Women's Softball League

The South Wales Women's Softball League consists of  7 Divisions, with 42 teams.

Play Cricket Site

The clubs from South East Wales are ;

Premier Division Division 1 East Division 2A East Division 2B East
Sudbrook 1 CC Radyr CC Creigiau CC Abertillery CC
Vale CC Cowbridge CC Blackwood CC Rogerstone W CC
Newbridge 1 CC Miskin Manor CC Dinas Powys CC Newport CC
Bridgend CC Monmouth CC Lisvane CC Newport Fugitives CC
Creigiau CC Newbridge 2 CC Llandaff CC Panteg CC
Ynystawe CC (W) Pentyrch CC Porth CC Sudbrook 2 CC


South Wales Women's Softball Festivals

Please contact Rebecca Thomas ([email protected]) for information regarding festival dates.


Play Cricket Draw

ECB KO Cup - U13 Girls

Abergavenny CC Cardiff CC
Chepstow CC Ebbw Vale CC
Llandaff CC Newport CC
Newport Fugitives CC Radyr CC

ECB KO Cup - U15 Girls

Abergavenny CC Radyr CC
Newport CC Newport Fugitives CC


Cardiff & the Vale Junior League - U12 Girls Softball

Play Cricket Site

Cardiff Blues Cardiff Blacks
Cowbridge Lisvane
Llandaff Penarth Golds
Penarth Greens Pentyrch


Cardiff & the Vale Junior League - U14 Girls Softball 

Play Cricket Site

Cardiff Llandaff
Penarth Pentyrch


Gwent Junior League - U12 Girls

Play Cricket Site


Chepstow CC Croesyceiliog CC Ebbw Vale CC
Monmouth CC Newbridge CC Newport CC
Newport Fugitives CC Pontymister & Crosskeys Sudbrook CC

Offical Partners

Glamorgan Cricket Sport Wales England Cricket Board The National Lottery Masuri Chance To Shine Lord's Taverners NV Play
Let us know what you think about Cricket in Wales

How do you feel about Cricket in Wales at the moment?

What's is good that we should celebrate?

What is not so good that we should improve?

Please share your thoughts by emailing [email protected]