U19 T20 Success Returns



After a very successful first season, the NatWest U19 Club T20 is back for 2016.

This vibrant competition is all about keeping U19 players in club cricket and giving them the cricketing experience they want, playing with their friends in fast lively matches with a great social atmosphere.  

With a focus on retaining young players, the competition was launched in 2015 with 26 participating teams and has grown to 39 teams in seven different groups, spanning the length and breadth of Wales.   The groups for this year’s competition are as follows:

Pool 1 (Pembs)

Pool 2 (Gwent)

South Pembs Sloggers

Malpas Kestrels

Haverfordwest Blue Lightning

Newport Knights

Cresselly Chargers

Newbridge Nitro

Neyland Black Caps

North Gwent Gladiators

The Carew Rooks

Croseyceiliog Cockerels

Cleddau Crusaders


Pool 3 (Cardiff)

Pool 4 A (Swansea)

Creigiau Celts

Skewen Pelicans

St Fagans Stags

Swansea CS

Penarth Thunder

Mumbles Marauders

Merthyr Mavericks

Tawe Tornados

Aberdare, Bridgend

SCOW Stealers

Misken Manor Royals


Pool 4 B (Swansea)

Pool 5 (North)

Dulais Dragons

Marchweil & Wrexham Outlaws

Gorseinon Unicorns

Denbigh Dragons

Llanelli Knights

Flintshire Fire

Clydach Crusaders

Connahs Quay Vipers

Ammanford Boars







Colwyn Bay CC

Mochdre CC


Pool 5 will be split into an A & B group at the Captains’ evenings, to be arranged for March.

Fixtures will be played between May 12th and August 23rd 2016


Offical Partners

Glamorgan Cricket Sport Wales England Cricket Board The National Lottery Masuri Chance To Shine Lord's Taverners NV Play