Sri Lanka Tour



Cricket Wales Disability squad are off on tour to Sri Lanka in October, we will be playing 2 one day game and 2 T20 games.

We are delighted to announce the squad

Harry Malone (Saundersfoot CC)

William Malone (Saundersfoot CC)

Aaron O Neill (Saundersfoot CC)

Matthew Whitcombe (Newport CC)

Kieran Williams (Haverfordwest CC)

Zohaib Tahir ( Lisvane CC)

Nathan Donaldson (Port Talbot CC)

Ioan Martin (Clydach CC)

James King ( Cricket Wales)

Callum Power (Neyland CC)

Chris Margetts (Penallt CC )

Ryan Williams ( Cricket Wales)

Cian Davies (Whitchurch CC )



Offical Partners

Glamorgan Cricket Sport Wales England Cricket Board The National Lottery Masuri Chance To Shine Lord's Taverners NV Play
Let us know what you think about Cricket in Wales

How do you feel about Cricket in Wales at the moment?

What's is good that we should celebrate?

What is not so good that we should improve?

Please share your thoughts by emailing [email protected]