OSCA Awards


NatWest OSCAs Criteria 2019  

Please note there a few changes to the categories and criteria for the 2019 NatWest OSCAs so please ensure that you read through this document thoroughly before submitting your nominations.   

The 2019 ECB NatWest OSCAs will be held at Lord’s Cricket Ground on Monday 14th October.  All nominations for the Cricket Wales OSCAs will be due by Friday 19th July and winners will be forwarded to the ECB by Wednesday 31st July.  Invites from the ECB will all be sent electronically this year, so please ensure there is an e-mail address on the nomination form. 

The NatWest OSCAs aim to reward the contribution that volunteers make to the game.  We welcome nominations for volunteers from the traditional cricketing environments (Clubs, Leagues, and Boards) but in addition to this, we would like to recognise volunteers from emerging environments such as Higher and Further Education, Community Programmes, Workplaces and Recreational Park Leagues. 


The six NatWest OSCAs nomination categories for 2019 will be:  


·                Heartbeat of the Club 

·                Lifetime Achiever  

·                Young Volunteer (14-18) 

·                Young Volunteer (19-25)  

·                The Most Inspiring & Diverse Cricket Offer 

·                Pro-Active Leadership in Cricket 

 OSCA's Nomination Form 2019

OSCA's 2019 Criteria

 FORMS TO BE RETURNED TO : [email protected] by Friday 19th July 2019





Official Partners

Glamorgan Cricket Sport Wales England Cricket Board The National Lottery Masuri Chance To Shine Lord's Taverners NV Play