Cricket Wales Welsh Cup 2017


Cricket Wales Welsh Cup 2017


Please click the videos from below showing each area of the 2017 Welsh cup draw.


The competition had 66 teams entered this season and has been split into 4 areas.


North Section


South Central Section


South West Section


South East Section


Cricket Wales would like to wish all teams good luck in the 2017 competition and apologies for the technical issues.



Official Partners

Glamorgan Cricket Sport Wales England Cricket Board The National Lottery Masuri Chance To Shine Lord's Taverners NV Play