Cricket Wales OSCAs 2017


This year's winners of the Cricket Wales Outstanding Contribution to Cricket Awards were presented with their awards by Cricket Wales Chairman, Rod Jones, at a presentation lunch at the recent county championship match between Glamorgan and Northamptonshire. This year's category winners were: 

Lifetime Achiever: Malcolm Price

Leagues: Jonathan Wellington

Heartbeat of the Club: Phil Leeds

Get the Game On: Robert Franklin

Young Volunteer: Ben Wellington

Congratulations to them all !


Offical Partners

Glamorgan Cricket Sport Wales England Cricket Board The National Lottery Masuri Chance To Shine Lord's Taverners NV Play
Let us know what you think about Cricket in Wales

How do you feel about Cricket in Wales at the moment?

What's is good that we should celebrate?

What is not so good that we should improve?

Please share your thoughts by emailing [email protected]