Sri Lanka Tour


Cricket Wales Disability squad are off on tour to Sri Lanka in October, we will be playing 2 one day game and 2 T20 games.

We are delighted to announce the squad

Harry Malone (Saundersfoot CC)

William Malone (Saundersfoot CC)

Aaron O Neill (Saundersfoot CC)

Matthew Whitcombe (Newport CC)

Kieran Williams (Haverfordwest CC)

Zohaib Tahir ( Lisvane CC)

Nathan Donaldson (Port Talbot CC)

Ioan Martin (Clydach CC)

James King ( Cricket Wales)

Callum Power (Neyland CC)

Chris Margetts (Penallt CC )

Ryan Williams ( Cricket Wales)

Cian Davies (Whitchurch CC )


More News


Cricket Wales


The SSE SWALEC Stadium

@Cricket Wales


Privacy Policy

CF11 9XR

Terms & Conditions

Tel: 029 2041 9341