ECB Coach Awards 2018



Nominate your coaches for an award! The ECB Coach Awards are a fantastic way to say a big "thank you" to the coaches who work tirelessly and give so much to this wonderful game. 


For 2018, the categories are:

Category 1 Outstanding Contribution
Category 2 Coach of the Year
Category 3 Young Coach of th
e Year

Please try to include as much detail as possible, as these forms are used to determine “National Winners”. 

Category 1 Outstanding Contribution 2018

Category 2 Coach of the Year 2018

Category 3 Young Coach of the Year 2018


Please return completed forms to Paul Morgan - by 16th February 2018 

More News


Cricket Wales


The SSE SWALEC Stadium

@Cricket Wales


Privacy Policy

CF11 9XR

Terms & Conditions

Tel: 029 2041 9341