Women's and Girls Softball

Womens and Girls Softball

Women's Soft Ball Cricket Festivals. No pain, all gain! Soft Ball Cricket is a new, fun, fast, social game for all abilities featuring a, you guessed it, soft ball

Cricket Wales Lead Staff

Below are the new women and girls coordinators and which area they are responable for. Please contact them direct for information around women's and girls cricket.

 South West Wales 

 

 

Gayle Penn

 

 

South Carms & West Glam

 

Gayle.penn@cricketwales.org.uk

 

 

Jenny Pitchford

 

 

 

North Carms & Pembs

 

 

Jenny.pitchford@cricketwales.org.uk

 

North Wales 

 

 

Laura Nicholls

 

 

North

 

 

Nicholls-Laura.nicholls@cricketwales.org.uk

 

 

 

Emma Launder

 

 

 

 

North

 

 

Emma.launder@cricketwales.org.uk

 

South Wales

 

 

Rebecca Thomas

 

 

Cardiff / Bridgend / Merthyr / RCT

 

 

 

Rebecca.Thomas@cricketwales.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Ffion Wynne

 

 

 

 

 

 

Newport / Torfaen / Powys / Monmouth / Caerphilly

 

 

 

Ffion.Wynne@cricketwales.org.uk

 

 

For more information please visit the following website

https://www.ecb.co.uk/play/women-and-girls/womens-softball-cricket-festivals

 

 

   
   
   
 
Please Click on the links to view the videos

Blackwood Cricket Club

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4dTcUCPdOYM

 

Hawarden Park Cricket Club

 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SUHiahTZ30w

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Cricket Wales

 

The SSE SWALEC Stadium

@Cricket Wales

Cardiff

Privacy Policy

CF11 9XR

Terms & Conditions

Tel: 029 2041 9341

Contact

Email:info@cricketwales.org.uk